## SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE, SIVAGIRI, VARKALA

## INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE 2023-24

(Constituted as per UGC Regulations 2015)

1. Presiding Officer : Dr. Babitha GS

(Associate Professor, Dept. of Zoology)

2. Faculty members : 1. Dr. Sini V

(Assistant Professor, Dept. of

Malayalam)

2. Dr. Lekshmi Prasannan

(Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce)

3. Non-teaching employees : 1. Mrs. Sheela S

2. Mrs. Sobha S

4. Students : 1. Mr. Roopak S (Ph.D. Scholar)

2. Mr. Sabin B S (S2 MSc Physics)

3. Ms. Anuja N (S2 Zoology)

5. NGO / Adv : 1. Adv. Ralzy Raj R